International
Insolvency Institute

 

View COVID-19 Worldwide Financial Regulation and Policy Resources

 

 

The International Insolvency Institute Is:

A non-profit, limited membership organization

An invitation only membership of the most senior, experienced and respected practitioners, academics, judges and financial industry professionals in the world

Dedicated to improving international cooperation in the insolvency field

Focused on promoting greater international cooperation and coordination through improvements in the law and in legal procedures

Continually studying, analyzing and providing solutions to problems in cross-border insolvencies and reorganizations

Awarded special consultative status to United Nations Agencies

For members seeking to nominate a prospective member, please click here to access the membership nomination form.

View the 2020-2024 global calendar of restructuring events.

Highlights

Brexit: Aspects on Insolvency & Restructurings from a North American View

Virtual event, no cost

February 24, 9 a.m. EST; 2 p.m. GMT

Learn More

Texas Law Journal The Global Competition For Large Insolvency Cases: Theoretical and Practical Implications

February 6, 2021

Learn More

Brexit: Aspects on Insolvency & Restructurings from an European View

Virtual event, no cost

February 18, 2021 at 9 a.m. EST; 2 p.m. GMT

Learn More

Brexit: Aspects on Insolvency & Restructurings from an Asian View

Virtual event, no cost

March 4, 2021, 7 a.m. EST; 12 p.m. GMT

Learn More

Women at the Forefront of International Insolvency Symposium

Virtual Event

March 1, 2021-March 8, 2021

Learn More

Pages

Connect with Members

Login to participate in discussion forums,access your members' only documents, or access committee information.To find a fellow member and view their profile fill out the form below.

Find a Member